"It's my first time to play in Zhuhai

#1 von reba520 , 31.08.2018 06:35

OSAKA air jordan 6 varsity red for sale , Sept. 16 (Xinhua) -- The United States and Poland both collected their sixth straight wins on Wednesday to lead the title race at the men's volleyball World Cup in Japan.

USA eased past Venezuela in straight sets while Poland recovered from an opening set loss to beat Canada 3-1. The United States led the standings with 18 points and Poland were second with 17.

The United States had no difficulties defeating Venezuela 25-18, 25-16 and 25-20. John Speraw said his team's serve has been the difference-maker so far in the tournament and the statistics back that up as they scored 12 on Wednesday, the most of any match by any team so far in the tournament.

Matthew Anderson led the Americans with 14 points and Taylor Sander and Aaron Russell added 12 and 11 respectively.

Poland rallied past Canada 23-25, 25-15, 25-19 and 25-19 to also keep a clean sheet. Bartosz Kurek helped dig his team out of trouble, delivering 21 points to maintain Poland' s untouched record after six matches in the competition.

Russia also had a scare in the opening set but eventually got the better of Australia 26-24 air jordan 6 retro for sale , 25-16 and 25-18. Artem Volvich scored 10 points including four aces.

In Wednesday's other matches, Italy saw off Iran 3-0 (25-19, 25-23, 25-21), hosts Japan swept Tunisia 25-21, 25-19 and 25-19 and Argentina hammered Egypt 25-18 air jordan 6 for sale , 25-19 and 25-21.

Twelve teams are playing a round robin with top two finishers from this World Cup to qualify for the Rio Olympic Games.

MANILA, Nov. 30 (Xinhua) -- The 6th ASEAN Schools Games (ASG) opened in Marikina Sports Complex in Marikina City.

It is the first time that the Philippines hosts this event.